Search the Store: Advanced

Order Status | FAQ | Help

Item Details

Is And Always Was CD

Item Picture
$7 50   CD

  Regular: $12.98
Zoom View Larger


1 Mind Movies
2 Fake Records of Rock And Roll
3 Queenie The Doggie
4 High Horse
5 Without You
6 I Had Lost My Mind
7 Freedom
8 Tears
9 Is And Always Was
10 Lost In My Infinite Memory
11 Light Of Day


Produced by Jason Falkner and released October 6, 2009, this is the first studio album from Daniel in seven years.

Buy the T-SHIRT AND CD for a special price!!

Is and Always Was PROMOTION