Fear Yourself

Released: January 2010

Daniel Johnston\'s 21st album and possibly his most outstanding to date. Fear Yourself was produced by Mark Linkous of Sparklehorse. The CD includes an eight page color booklet with articles and Daniel Johnston drawings. Gammon Records.


1. Now
2. Syrup of Tears
3. Mountain Top
4. Love Enchanted
5. Must
6. Fish
7. The Power Of Love
8. Forever [Your Love]
9. Love Not Dead
10. You Hurt Me
11. Wish
12. Living It For The Moment