Notice! Please be patient with us as we're working through a very large backlog. We're still just a family operation. :)
We're faithfully working hard to keep up and get orders out ASAP, but things will be delayed.
We appreciate your thoughts and prayers during this time. Thank you so much for your support!

Search the Store: Advanced

Order Status | FAQ | Help

Item Details

Is And Always Was

Item Picture

Zoom View Larger


1 Mind Movies
2 Fake Records of Rock And Roll
3 Queenie The Doggie
4 High Horse
5 Without You
6 I Had Lost My Mind
7 Freedom
8 Tears
9 Is And Always Was
10 Lost In My Infinite Memory
11 Light Of Day


Produced by Jason Falkner and released October 6, 2009, this is the first studio album from Daniel in seven years.