Search the Store: Advanced

Order Status | FAQ | Help

Item Details

Hi How Are You - The Unfinished Album 12" VINYL LP

Item Picture
$14 98   12" Vinyl LP

  Regular: $16.98
Out of Stock
Zoom View Larger


Now available on VINYL again after 14 years!

Remastered for vinyl and re-released by Daniel's own label Eternal Yip Eye Music. This is a limited pressing.

15 tracks (this does not include the 12 "Continued Story" album tracks that you find on the CD).

1 Poor You
2 Big Monkey Business
3 Walking The Cow
4 I Picture Myself With A Guitar
5 Despair Came Knocking
6 I Am A Baby (In My Universe)
7 Nervous Love
8 I'll Never Marry
9 Get Yourself Together
10 Running Water
11 Desparate Man Blues
12 Hey Joe
13 She Called Pest Control
14 Keep Punching Joe
15 No More Pushing Joe Around


Now available on VINYL again after 14 years!